Chi Siamo

image_pdfimage_print

Chi Siamo


Coordinatori Regionali

Abruzzo

Di Perna Marco modiperna@gmail.com

Basilicata

Gallo Carmen carmegall@gmail.com

Calabria

De Tommaso Fabio detommaso.f@libero.it

Campania

Emilia Romagna

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Tonon Antonio dott.antoniotonon@gmail.com

Lazio

Papa Giovanni giovanni.papa84@gmail.com

Liguria

Lombardia

Finazzi Alberto alberto_finazzi@libero.it

Marche

Giovagnetti Viola violagiovagnetti@gmail.com

Molise

Colaneri Giovanni giovannicolaneri83@gmail.com

Piemonte

Camardella Francesca cammafrank@yahoo.it

Puglia

Abbinante Michele abbinante.m@gmail.com

Sardegna

Sicilia

Minisola Roberta M.A. roberta.minisola@hotmail.it

Toscana

Galzerano Luca lucagalzerano@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Umbria

Cucchiarini Morena more.cu@libero.it

Valle d’Aosta

Pescarmona Fabio pescarmona.fabio@gmail.com

Veneto

Peterle Enrico enpeterle@gmail.com

 


Share This Post

Post Comment